Ryan Johnson
Strategic Partner, Brand Strategy
ryan@bascpartners.com

  • White LinkedIn Icon

Kirk Wakefield

Strategic Partner, Sports
kirk@bascpartners.com

Roman Minarik
Strategic Partner, Design
roman@bascpartners.com

Susan Ochs

Strategic Partner, Financial Services
susan@bascpartners.com

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon

Audrey Messer
Strategic Partner, Data Science
audrey@bascpartners.com

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon

Kathy Leech
Strategic Partner, Communications

kathy@bascpartners.com

Nisha Yadav
Founding Partner

nisha@bascpartners.com

Kathy Leech
Strategic Partner, Communications

kathy@bascpartners.com

Joe Amartey

Strategic Partner, Europe

joe@bascpartners.com

Audrey Messer
Strategic Partner, Data Science
audrey@bascpartners.com

Audrey Messer
Strategic Partner, Data Science
audrey@bascpartners.com

 

New York · Lancaster · London · Los Angeles · Philadelphia · Waco

Basc Partners, LLC
info@bascpartners.com
Call Us